NewCryptoCasinoList Deutsch Open casino

Home / Reviews

Licence date not published · score 4.8/10

Primedice

One of the oldest dice sites still trading, with a terms clause that suspends an account outright once checks are due rather than restricting it quietly.

The register entry

Primedice — what the documents say
Licence authorityGovernment of Curaçao (8048/JAZ)
Licence number8048/JAZ
Status when readnot stated in the entry read
Licence holderAntillephone
Licence issuednot looked up
Date sourcenot looked up
Domain registered2013-02-14
First certificate in the CT log2013-05-28
Settlement assets listednot looked up
Countries refused in the operator's terms4

No issue date is published for this licence in any source read here, so the field on this page says exactly that rather than showing a dash.

Four steps to the regulator's own register 1Footerread the number2Regulatoropen its own site3Registersearch by number4Domainsis yours listed? ONE LICENCE IN THIS CATALOGUE COVERS 29 DOMAINS
A badge in a footer is an image file. A register entry is a record with a status and a list of the domains the licence actually covers — and that last column is the one almost nobody reads.

What is actually new here

Not every date could be established. The domain record gives 2013-02-14, the certificate log gives 2013-05-28, and the licence issue date is not published. That combination is common and it is stated rather than filled in.

Behind the buttons

Where every button on this site leads

A cashier in six settlement assets, a licence that resolves in the regulator's own certificate portal with the date it was read, and wagering printed as a figure.

  • Six settlement assetsno card at the cashier
  • Licence in a public registernumber and reading date printed
  • Wagering as a numbernot as a sentence
Open casino

18+ · set your deposit limit before the first deposit, not after

Verification

Documents may be requested at any time; every account is suspended until checks are completed once a stated point is reached.

Read that against the general pattern: four things trigger a document request almost everywhere — the first withdrawal, a cumulative threshold, a mismatch between the payment route in and out, and anything the operator's own monitoring flags. The verification guide works through all four.

The case each way

What the documents support

  • Four countries refused — a short list
  • Provably fair dice with a long record

What has to be counted against it

  • Old master-licence format, status not stated in the entry read
  • Suspension rather than restriction while checks run

Where it sits

By score it is number 18 of 23 in this catalogue. By licence date it cannot be placed at all, which is itself worth knowing. Both orders, and the difference between them, are on the catalogue page.

1RRakebitLicence dated February 2026 — the newest on this siteThe most recent licence in this catalogue by a clear margin, with fifteen settlement assets at the cashier and its own game set beside the licensed floor.licence February 2026SportsbookOriginalsLiveInstantVIPProvably fair★★★★☆8.0/10Open casinoRead review
2LLeeBetLicence dated October 2025 · tiered verificationA live-dealer house with the clearest verification ladder in this catalogue: three steps, each tied to a published amount rather than to the operator's mood.licence October 2025Live★★★☆☆6.5/10Open casinoRead review
3DDuckDiceHighest score here · licence dated September 2025The highest score in this catalogue under the published formula, with ten settlement assets including Monero and a provably fair page that lets a past round be recomputed.licence September 2025SportsbookOriginalsLiveInstantVIPProvably fair★★★★☆8.5/10Open casinoRead review
4WWild FortuneOne of 29 domains on a single licence — read on 2 September 2026The clearest example on this site of why a licence number is not a brand: the register entry behind it covers twenty-nine domains held by one company, and this is one of them.licence September 2025LiveVIP★★★★☆8.3/10Open casinoRead review
5JJacksClubLicence dated July 2025 · crypto-only cashierA crypto-only house with its own originals and a sportsbook on the same balance, licensed in the middle of 2025.licence July 2025Crypto-onlySportsbookOriginalsLiveVIPProvably fair★★★☆☆6.5/10Open casinoRead review
6VVaveLicence issued 19 May 2025 · read in the regulator's portalA cashier in six settlement assets with a sportsbook on the same balance. Its licence is one of the few here whose issue date comes from the regulator's own certificate portal rather than from the number.licence May 2025SportsbookLiveSix assets★★★☆☆5.0/10Open casinoRead review

Other entries in this catalogue, ordered by licence date. Every button leads to the same place, so no row here is a placement.

Before an account exists

Four documents carry the whole decision on a site with no public record, and all four are readable without signing up: the register entry behind the footer badge, the cashier page, the wagering multiple in the bonus terms and the withdrawal clause. Reading terms in two minutes covers which clauses matter and comparing two new casinos turns them into four numbers you can hold side by side.

18+. This page is built from published documents and a register reading. It contains no payout timings, because none were measured, and no return-to-player figures, because the only authoritative source for one is the game's own information panel. Safer play lists the limit tools and where to get independent help.

Elsewhere in the catalogue

Three places this leads next: the launch register, how we rate and the guides. The catalogue behind all of them is the same, which is why the numbers on one page never contradict the numbers on another.

The section this page belongs to is the catalogue, and the whole catalogue with every date attached is on the launch register. The front page carries the short list of new crypto casinos by licence date.

23 casinos, each with the date its licence was issued · 18+

Open casino